Contact staff in the office at: 815/964-6666

Kerry Leigh

Executive Director
kleigh@naturalland.org

Jill Kennay

Assistant Director
jkennay@naturalland.org

Kim Johnsen

Director of Marketing and Membership
kjohnsen@naturalland.org

Zach Grycan

Director of Stewardship
zgrycan@naturalland.org

Jessica Formea

Administrative Assistant
jformea@naturalland.org

Tyler Pellegrini

Restoration Ecologist 
tpellegrini@naturalland.org

Laura Helmich

Laura Helmich

Stewardship Technician
lhelmich@naturalland.org

Kent Wolfe

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator